Afdelingsbestyrelsen

Træffes på

mail: bestyrelsen@tranevaenget.dk

eller aftal møde på tlf.: 93 20 60 40 (formanden)

Formand

Tim Resen

tim@tranevaenget.dk

Tlf. 9320 6040

Næstformand

Niels-Erik van Zeijst

ne@tranevaenget.dk


Bestyrelsesmedlem

Connie Mikkelsen

connie@tranevaenget.dk


Sekretær

Kurt Damsted

kurt@tranevaenget.dk


Bestyrelsesmedlem

Steen Hansen

steen@tranevaenget.dk


Suppleant

Vacant




Bestyrelsesmedlem

Kai  Eiersted

kai@tranevaenget.dk



Bestyrelsesmedlem og 

Webmaster

Jonas Vestbjerg

jonas@tranevaenget.dk


Suppleant

Vacant