Bestyrelsen

Afdelingsbestyrelsen

Træffes på

mail: bestyrelsen@tranevaenget.dk

eller aftal møde på tlf.: 93 20 60 40 (formanden)

Formand

Tim Resen

tim@tranevaenget.dk

Tlf. 9320 6040

Næstformand

Niels-Erik van Zeijst

ne@tranevaenget.dk


Kasserer

Annette Rasmussen

annette@tranevaenget.dk


Sekretær

Kurt Damsted

kurt@tranevaenget.dk


Bestyrelsesmedlem

Steen Hansen

steen@tranevaenget.dk


Bestyrelsesmedlem

Vacant

V



Bestyrelsesmedlem

Kai  Eiersted

kai@tranevaenget.dk



Webmaster

Jonas Vestbjerg

jonnas@tranevaenget.dk


Suppleant

Vacant